12 Days of Engagement Season Celebration

I really love Christmas and all the sales leading up to it.  But, I am in the bridal business.  Christmas sales for the most part do not benefit the brides to be, for wedding things that is.  So I decided to create my own celebration.  My version of the 12 Days of Christmas.   The 12 Days of Engagement Season Celebration!

January 12-24th, 2012

• Door Prizes

• Specials on Planning Packages

• In store specials on Gowns and Accessories

• Refreshments

Leave a Reply

