A Day of Shopping with my Fashionista

My youngest daughter is definitely my little fashionista.  She has been saving her money for months for a back to school trip to the mall.  Monday was the day.  She actually could hardly sleep the night before because she was so excited.  Another thing she gets from me.  Her day of fashion started out with a free haircut thanks to JC Penny.   Other stops had to include lunch, seeing the cats at the adopt a cat store and of course ice cream and the bookstore.  One of the best parts of her day, was the surprise manicure I got her at the Candyland Spa for kids.  I thought she was giggly and excited before.  🙂

Leave a Reply

