How to Get Your Dream Wedding Dress For Less

As I sit here at my desk I have a great view of all the new and once loved gowns I have here in the shop. It is like Christmas each time I get a new one in.  I am always amazed at the different styles.  When I think I have a favorite, another new one comes in.  I truly love it when a bride finds a dress that they can see themselves getting married in.  Being the only WNY Bridal Consignment Shop in the area, means that I get inventory from all around the area from all kinds of designers.   I cannot wait until the next bride comes in to find her gown……

Here is one of my favorite looks, which is a brand new gown from Alfred Angelo.  I also happen to have a matching tiara.

007 009 006

Leave a Reply

